Independence County Fire Department Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known fire department frequencies for Independence County in Arkansas. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or fire department frequencies within Independence County, Arkansas.

Browse by City:
Batesville Cushman Magness Moorefield

Newark Oil Trough Pleasant Plains Sulphur Rock