Cobb County Fire Department Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known fire department frequencies for Cobb County in Georgia. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or fire department frequencies within Cobb County, Georgia.

Browse by City:
Acworth Austell Kennesaw Marietta

Powder Springs Smyrna