Morrow County Fire Department Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known fire department frequencies for Morrow County in Oregon. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or fire department frequencies within Morrow County, Oregon.

Browse by City:
Boardman Castle Rock Cecil Clarke
Eightmile Ella Gooseberry Heppner

Ione Irrigon Lena Lexington
Morgan Pine City Ruggs Valby