Dewey County Fire Department Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known fire department frequencies for Dewey County in South Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or fire department frequencies within Dewey County, South Dakota.

Browse by City:
Eagle Butte Green Grass Isabel La Plant

North Eagle Butte Timber Lake Whitehorse