Turner County Fire Department Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known fire department frequencies for Turner County in South Dakota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or fire department frequencies within Turner County, South Dakota.

Browse by City:
Centerville Chancellor Davis Dolton
Hurley Irene Marion Monroe

Parker Viborg