Montana Fire Department Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known fire department frequencies for Montana, Kansas. Or, navigate to another city or town within Labette County, to view the local fire department frequencies.

Browse by City:
Altamont Angola Bartlett Chetopa
Dennis Edna Labette Montana

Mound Valley Oswego Parsons Strauss