Douglas County Fire Department Frequencies

If available, see below for a list of known fire department frequencies for Douglas County in Minnesota. Or, navigate to your city or town to view your local city and/or fire department frequencies within Douglas County, Minnesota.

Browse by City:
Alexandria Brandon Carlos Evansville
Forada Garfield Kensington Millerville

Miltona Nelson Osakis